Eamonn Mulhall & Naomi O'Connell & The Caroleers - Christmas Classics (CD)

Save 15%

$ 17 $ 19.99


A selection of Christmas carols, singalong favourites and old time classics from soprano singers and folk ensembles from Ireland. Get in the festive mood with O Holy Night, Away In A Manger and Silent Night plus children's favourites Jingle Bells and Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Ding Dong Merrily On High
  • Silent Night
  • Ave Maria
  • O Holy Night
  • Céad Míle Fáilte Romhat a Íosa
  • Enniscorthy Carol
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Joy to the World
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Panis Angelicus
  • Walking in the Air
  • Away in a Manger
  • Alleluja
  • Snowy Flakes Are Falling Softly
  • Tenderly Sleeping
Disc 2:
  • Stille Nacht
  • Little Children, Wake and Listen
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • On the Little Road to Bethlehem
  • Child in a Manger
  • The Coventry Carol
  • Es Ist Ein Ros Entsprungen
  • Star Candles
  • The First Nowell
  • I Wonder as I Wander
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • La Vierge a La Crèche
  • Give Me Jesus
  • O Holy Night (Choral)
Disc 3:
  • Jingle Bells
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Skater's Waltz
  • Rudolf the Red Nose Reindeer
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Wassail Wassail
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • We Three Kings
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • Deck the Halls
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • First Noel
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas

Additional Details

Label: Connoisseur Records

Genre: Classical

Run Time: 60 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 11/28/08

UPC: 653838401329

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed