Elm - Hardline (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


Debut album produced by the elektro veteran Peter Elm (RESTRICTED AREA) and mastered by Pontus Stålberg (SPETSNAZ).

Swedish one-man project ELM is now seen as the much anticipated 21st century successor of Electronic Body Music masters like NITZER EBB, DAF and FRONT 242. Produced by the elektro veteran Peter Elm (RESTRICTED AREA) and mastered by Pontus Stålberg (SPETSNAZ). The album also features female vocals by French artist YS ATLOV.

Track Listing

    • Black Sky
    • Wapenrustning
    • Kampftrinker
    • Brofar
    • Chaos
    • Envahisseur
    • Edge
    • Oblivion
    • Hightime
    • Fighter
    • Pervert
    • Paradise
    • Hardline

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Language: English

    Run Time: 65 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 07/08/16

    UPC: 882951022528

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed