Empire Isis - Sound The Trumpets (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: NZ22616

$ 11.10 $ 12.99


Sound the Trumpets album for sale by Empire Isis was released Aug 07, 2007 on the NUTZ/Monumental label. Sound the Trumpets CD music contains a single disc with 13 songs.

Track Listing

    • Intro
    • Get Up On It
    • Mission
    • Sidney
    • Brand Nu Style
    • False Friend
    • Can't Keep My Eyes Off U
    • It's Just About Time
    • Renegades
    • Guzzelah
    • Undercover feat. Sizzla
    • Gun Crazy feat. Sizzla
    • Brand New Style Extended Version

    Additional Details

    Label: Nutz Films

    Genre: Reggae

    Release Date: 08/07/07

    UPC: 184554261626

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed