Equality (CD)

SKU: ATL120-2

$ 19.99


In celebration of gay pride, the label that brought you Let's Hear It For The Boy, Circuit Boy and Trance Heaven, proudly presents Equality. Equality's non-stop mix features the #1 international hits 'You Promised Me' by In.Grid, 'Gia' by Despina Vandi, 'Take Me To The Clouds Above' by LMC vs. U2, plus dance mixes of current gay favorites 'Love Profusion,' 'Toxic,' 'It's My Life,' 'Red Blooded Woman,' as well as circuit hits from Martin Solveig, Dave Armstrong, Borracha, Tagada and more. Cover artwork features a sexy shirtless model superimposed behind the rainbow colors of the gay flag. If you're looking for a souvenir of the sound of this year's gay pride celebrations, Equality is it! It's this year's ultimate gay pride compilation!

Track Listing

    • You Promised Me (Tu Es Foutu) (Original Mix) ' In.Grid
    • Gia (Original Mix) ' Despina Vandi
    • Superstar (Dance Remix) ' Housecream
    • Take Me To The Clouds Above (Extended Mix) ' LMC vs. U2
    • Love Profusion (Trance Mix) ' In.Deep
    • Red Blooded Woman (Dance Remix) ' S.H.E.
    • Toxic (Dance Remix) ' Helen
    • It's My Life (Dance Mix) ' Heartclub
    • Mad World (Dance Remix) ' One Nation
    • Turntable (Original Mix) ' 6th Element
    • Rocking Music (Original Mix) ' Martin Solveig
    • Make Your Move (Original Mix) ' Dave Armstrong
    • Teledisco (Original Mix) ' Borracha
    • Get Down (Tribal Mix) ' Tagada

    Additional Details

    Label: House Nation

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 11/04/08

    UPC: 8032484007635

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed