Cart 0
Erik Friedlander - Solos: The Jazz Sessions (DVD)


Erik Friedlander - Solos: The Jazz Sessions (DVD)

$ 13.33 $ 13.99

Release Date: 01/11/11

Cello master Friedlander turns in a stunning performance for his set in the Solos series.

In this special set of solos performances, Erik shows why he is considered one of music's most creative and progressive instrumentalists. Please enjoy the music of Erik Friedlander on SOLOS: the jazz sessions.

Genre: Jazz
Run Time: 60 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product