Execration - Acceptance Of Zero Existence (CD)

SKU: 3698

$ 15.99


Release Date: 00/00/00

Execration unleashes their second full length release, The Acceptance of Zero Existence. Now with a solid line up and a more serious approach, their music has become darker and more technical than the previous material with extreme aggressiveness. The lyrical theme explores the malicious side of 'death worship' while dealing with the acceptance of an alternate reality. So grab some brews, smoke a joint, drop a dose and enjoy this new offering of Rocky Mountain blast driven brutality!

1. Through the Portal
2. Awake the Darkened
3. The Acceptance of Zero Existence
4. Infernal Rites of Exsanguination
5. Serpentine Changeling
6. The Stars Will Make Known My Rage
7. Further Through the Portal
8. Queen Amongst the Wolves
9. The Great Fall
10. Falling Through the Portal
11. The First Death

Genre: Metal

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed