Ext!ze - Fallout Nation (CD)


$ 17.99


The recently-released pill in the form of the EP ‘Hellektrostar’ still hasn’t been properly digested, thus the cyber-trance-industrial stars from EXT!ZE now administer the full dose. Now there will be no mercy! Now that ‘Poser’ and ‘Hellektrostar’ have established themselves on the French and German dancefloors as absolute club stormers, the hypnotic mixture of driving beats, razor-sharp techno, threatening industrial and hypnotic trance now erupts from the home stereos. The strobe lights flash like crazy through the neon light-soaked night of the modern city and the heroes of cyberspace, in their amazing, decadent outfits, perform a crazy dance, in equal parts threatening and intoxicating, which leads into the depths of the human psyche. EXT!ZE have increased the dose: the superstars let rip with a swirling mixture of sounds, beats, samples, sequences and vocals which are crazier and more varied than before… and this time over the complete length of a full album. This time there is no escape! These 15 tracks (including remixes from FABRIK-C and THE LADDER) are the ultimate soundtrack to the dance following the world’s collapse! The door has been open a long time! Take the pill and let yourselves fall into this madness, out of which there is no escape! No doctor or pharmacist can help with any risks or side effects: the only things which will help are the repeat button and another sweat-inducing dance in the crazy worlds of an infernal underground! Don’t follow the white rabbit: follow EXT!ZE!

Track Listing

    • Poser
    • Aerial Zombies
    • Hypnozzz
    • Hellektrostar
    • Orchestral Infection
    • Electronic Revolt
    • Red Water
    • Underground Cendrillon
    • Sex Propaganda
    • Bad Little Girl
    • Gothic Pussy
    • We Are The Night
    • Poser
    • Electronic Revolt
    • We Are The Night (feat. Nexus Nemesis)

    Additional Details

    Label: Trisol

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 01/12/10

    UPC: 4260063943799

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed