Farmer Boys - Flash, Crash & Thunder (CD)

SKU: BCD15579

$ 14.24 $ 18.99


1-CD with 24-page booklet, 16 tracks. Playing time approx. 39 mns

The Farmer Boys were just legends among country and rockabilly collectors until we started digging. Now their full story is here, together with all 16 of their Capitol recordings from 1956-1957. Fans of that fabulous Bakersfield sound will dig the Tommy Collins and Buck Owens songs and backings by the early California country cats. All rockabilly fans need to know is that the tracks include You're A Humdinger, Flip Flop, My Baby Done Left Me or It Pays To Advertise... plus 12 others.

Track Listing

    • Flash, Crash And Thunder
    • Cool Down Mame
    • Yearning Burning Heart
    • Somehow, Someway, Someday
    • Flip Flop
    • Charming Betsy
    • Lend A Helpin' Hand
    • It Pays To Advertise
    • Someone To Love
    • My Baby Done Left Me
    • Oh! How It Hurts
    • No One
    • You Lied
    • You're A Humdinger
    • I'm Just Too Lazy
    • Onions, Onions

    Additional Details

    Label: Bear Family Records

    Genre: Country

    Run Time: 39 mins

    Release Date: 01/02/07

    UPC: 4000127155795

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed