Cart 0
Fastway - Eat Dog Eat (CD)


Fastway - Eat Dog Eat (CD)

$ 14.95

Release Date: 04/10/12

First new studio release from Fastway since 1990!

'Eat Dog Eat' is the first new studio album since 1990 from the British based metal band Fastway. Together with new vocalist Toby Jepson (Ex-Little Angels) Fast Eddie Clarke (ex Motorhead) has written some of his strongest songs to date!


Genre: Metal
Run Time: 50 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product