Fats Domino - Rock And Roll Legend (CD)


$ 6


The word 'legend' is over used these days but there is no doubt that the unstoppable Fats Domino is truly worthy of the title. Still performing after more than 50 years he rarely makes new recordings any more and these later versions of his hits are almost as vintage in their own way as the originals!

Track Listing

    • Ain't That A Shame
    • I'm In The Mood For Love
    • Please Don't Leave Me
    • When The Saints Go Marching In
    • Blueberry Hill
    • Red Sails In The Sunset
    • Jambalaya
    • Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • Lady Madonna
    • Blue Monday
    • Going Home
    • My Girl Josephine
    • Let The Four Winds Blow
    • What A Price
    • Be My Guest
    • Whole Lotta Lovin'

    Additional Details

    Label: Fabulous

    Genre: R & B

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046015923

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed