Foster & Allen - Gold & Silver Days (CD)

Save 15%

$ 17 $ 19.99
In stock (32 units), ready to be shipped


'Gold & Silver Days' is Foster & Allen's first all new album for a decade, featuring 20 new recordings. Also featured on the album are two duets with THE LONDON PENSIONERS CHOIR; 'Gold & Silver Days' and the Rita MacNeil classic, 'Working Man'.

Track Listing

    • Gold And Silver Days
    • Try A Little Kindness
    • Working Man
    • A Hug
    • The Green Hills Of Sligo
    • North To Alaska
    • No One Will Ever Know
    • The Boys Of Killybegs
    • I Wish I Had Someone To Love Me
    • Daydream Believer
    • Rambles Of Spring
    • Leaving Nancy
    • South Australia
    • The Land That I Love
    • The Old Rockin’ Chair
    • Hot Diggity
    • The Clouds In The Sky
    • The Travellin’ Man
    • Wasn’t That A Party
    • The Banks of New Foundland Jigs

    Additional Details

    Label: Demon Music Group

    Genre: Celtic

    Language: English

    Run Time: 45 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 11/04/16

    UPC: 5014797760578

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed