Foster & Allen - We Owe It All To You: 40 Years On (DVD)

Save 15%

$ 17 $ 19.95
Out of Stock


Brand new DVD Released to celebrate 40th Anniversary together. DVD features 20 new hit recordings such as 'We Owe It All To You' 'A Hug', 'Gold And Silver Days', 'Galway Girl' and many more.

Track Listing

    • We Owe It All To You
    • Gold And Silver Days (Choir)
    • Maggie
    • Galway Girl
    • When You Were Sweet Sixteen
    • A Hug
    • The Fields of Athenry
    • The Bridge Jigs (Dancers) / The Fields Of Ardkiernan / The Clamp Of Turf
    • Gentle Mother
    • My Eileen Is Waiting For Me
    • The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
    • The Fly
    • Working Man (Choir)
    • The Happiness Of Having You
    • A Bunch Of Thyme
    • My Own Roscommon Town
    • Medley: Golden Slippers / I Wish I Was In Dixie / The Camptown Races / Oh Suzanna / Marching Through Georgia / Turkey In The Straw
    • The Old Bog Road
    • After All These Years
    • The Wild Rover

    Additional Details

    Label: CMR Records

    Genre: Celtic

    Language: English

    Run Time: 75 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 11/04/16

    UPC: 5099141410187

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed