Fragile Vastness - A Tribute To Life (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: SR-0042

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


Another masterpiece from F.V., voted as one of the best albums of the year, and best Greek band. The album comes in a 2-cd digipack edition, including 2 booklets (16 and 12 pages) and incl. a cover version of 'Help' of The Beatles.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Where Everything Begun
  • Maya's Diary
  • Somewhere
  • Ya va Llegando El Dia
  • From East to West
  • Failte Romhat A Chara
  • Love and Loss
  • Help
  • The Sun Shines for All of Us
Disc 2:
  • Heart Of A Lion
  • Gaia
  • Renaissance
  • I Want To Do Something That Matters
  • Going Down
  • Coma
  • Don't Wake Me Up 'Till I'm Dead
  • Maya
  • -
  • Heart Of A Lion (previous version)

Additional Details

Label: Sleaszy Rider

Genre: Metal

Release Date: 08/12/05

UPC: 4260037846415

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed