Fuller, J Burton/white, Jack - On A Sumter County Porch: Mu (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: SWC1090

$ 13.60 $ 15.99
Out of Stock


Sucarnochee founder Jack White duets with his protege

Sucarnochee founder Jack White duets with his protege

Track Listing

    • Satisfied
    • Pretty Words
    • Take Me As I Am Or Let me Go
    • Cab Driver
    • Golden Rocket
    • Anytime
    • You Don't Have To Be a Baby to Cry
    • Blue Canadien Rockies
    • Waltz Across Texas
    • Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
    • This World Is Not My Home
    • Yesterday's Girl
    • Love Letters In The Sand
    • I Get The Blues When It Rains
    • It Is No Secret What God Can Do
    • Red Sails In The Sunset

    Additional Details

    Label: Silverwolf Records

    Genre: Folk

    Release Date: 08/09/05

    UPC: 787991109027

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed