Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - From Inside (gary Numan Special Edition) (DVD)

Save 50%

$ 5 $ 9.95


Electronic music pioneer Gary Numan's Original Score to the award-winning animated post-apocalyptic film

John Bergin's award-winning animated feature, FROM INSIDE, returns with a special edition score by Electronic and Industrial Music pioneer, Gary Numan, and music producer Ade Fenton. Based on the epic graphic novel by John Bergin, the film tells the story of Cee, a young pregnant woman travelling across a vast post-apocalyptic landscape on a train full of survivors. Cee holds onto hope as the massive locomotive pulls its passengers toward their destiny.

John Bergin's work exists in a world of perpetual darkness. His artistry lies not so much in his ability to maintain this dark vision (which he does with a vengeance), but in his ability to build a rich and complex world inside such a singular dimension. The beauty of his art uplifts you, while its devastating message crushes you to dust. Numan and Fenton's score perfectly supports and complements the film's dark subject matter, breathing life into the story and keeping it on the hopeful side of suffocating nihilism.

From Inside has screened in over 35 film festivals around the world and garnered Winner: Best Animated Film at the prestigious SITGES International Film Festival; Winner: Best Feature at Utopiales; Winner: First Feature at Fantasia, to name a few.

About The Director:
John Bergin is a writer, graphic novel artist, and musician, known for his book From Inside and his music to The Crow. Bergin was nominated for the Harvey Award for Best New Talent.

About The Composers:
Gary Numan is an Electronic and Industrial Music pioneer known for chart-topping hit singles and number one music albums over the span of over 30 years. His direct influence on music artists include Lady Gaga, Jack White, Battles, Kanye West, Prince, Nine Inch Nails. From Inside is his first foray into film scoring.

Ade Fenton has been making and performing music for the last 15 years, establishing himself as a respected artist, record producer and remixer for acts including Gary Numan, The Duke Spirit, Slash IAMX and Motor.


Watch trailer »


Cast & Crew

  •       Megan Gold

Director: John Bergin

Producer: Brian McNelis

Track Listing

    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - The Train
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Wasteland
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - We Cross A Bridge Over Death
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - On A Red Lake
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - The Empty House
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Memories Of Fire
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Doody
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - So Many Bodies
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Refinery
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Crows
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - The Killing
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - My Part In This Is Over
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Almost Inhuman
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - A Moment Of Reflection
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Nothing Can Stop Us
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - The Cave In
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - A Dream About The Dirty-Faced Girl
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - The Little Fire Engine
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Heaven And Hell
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Leviathan
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - The End Of The World
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Cee, The Light
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Falling
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Finding Him
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - The Bandaged Man
    • Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - Into The Eternal Flames

    Additional Details

    Label: Phineas Atwood Productions

    Genre: Sci Fi/Fantasy

    Language: English

    Run Time: 71 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 10/21/14

    UPC: 760137572794

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed