Gary Wilmot - Where Is Love & Other Great Show Tunes (CD)


$ 5


Gary Wilmot is one of the UK's favourite entertainers and is currently undertaking a nationwide tour with his show 'Music From The Magical Musicals'. This CD presents Gary's versions of tunes from shows and movies as diverse as 'South Pacific', 'Guys & Dolls' and 'The Wizard Of Oz'.

Track Listing

    • The Night They Invented Champagne
    • Younger Than Springtime
    • Consider Yourself
    • Bali Ha'i
    • If I Only Had A Brain
    • I've Never Been In Love Before
    • Sunset Boulevard
    • Who Will Buy
    • Luck Be A Lady
    • Beat Out That Rhythm On A Drum
    • The Perfect Year
    • Gigi
    • Where Is Love
    • Over The Rainbow
    • We're Off To See The Wizard
    • Stand Up And Fight

    Additional Details

    Label: Fabulous

    Genre: Adult Contemporary/MOR

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046025922

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed