Gay Happening Presents House Goes 80's (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: DST77137-2

$ 21.30 $ 24.99


2 CD mix of '80s pop songs done house style.

Gay Happening - one of the most popular gay dance compilation series ever - proudly presents House Goes 80's, featuring the hottest hits from everyone's favorite decade - the 80's - newly styled for today's dance floors. 80's pop, rock and dance hits combined with strong house beats and grooves are heating up dance floors and the radio waves around the world and Gay Happening Presents Mega House Goes 80's captures this phenomenon with reloaded versions of 80's hits by original artists INXS, A Flock Of Seagulls, Alphaville, Martha & The Muffins, as well as 80's hits covered by today's hottest dance artists, including Royal Gigolos, RuPaul, Sunloverz, Master Blaster, Vinylshakerz, Dario G, Tom Pulse vs. Sydney Youngblood, Italobrothers and more! Imported from Dance Street Germany by Megahit Records, Gay Happening Presents House Goes 80's provides the perfect soundtrack for any party!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Master Blaster - Walking In Memphis
  • Crew 7 - Such A Shame
  • Angry Kids vs. A Flock Of Seagulls - I Ran
  • O'Heller - Living On Video
  • Royal Melody - Blinded By The Light
  • Winman - Fade To Grey
  • DJ Tom - Bitter Sweet Symphony
  • Speedmaster Project - Tainted Love
  • Royal Gigolos - Tell It To My Heart
  • Stefano Prada feat. Alphaville - Forever Young
  • Cuba Club - I'm Only Shooting Love
  • Fashion Club - Keep On Loving You
  • DJ Logo - I.O.U.
  • Vinylshakerz - Luv In Japan (Big In Japan)
  • Katiana - Into The Groove
  • Brisby & Jingles - Heaven
  • Eliess - Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
Disc 2:
  • Tom Pulse vs. Sydney Youngblood - If Only I Could
  • Martha & The Muffins - Echo Beach 07
  • Royal Melody - (Love Is Like) Oxygen
  • Scotty - West End Girls
  • Dario G. - The Final Countdown
  • Arnold Palmer & Moti Special - Cold Days
  • Italobrothers - Moonlight Shadow
  • Kash vs.INXS - Dream On
  • RuPaul feat.Tom Trujillo - People Are People
  • Krystal - Eternity
  • Lazard - My Heart Keeps Burning
  • Jaybee - Shattered Dreams
  • Rilod - Thriller
  • Sunloverz feat. Nicole Tyler - Survive
  • Farbenblind - Es Geht Voran (Keine Atempause)
  • Nightfall feat. Josephine - Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  • Randy Jones - New York City Boy

Additional Details

Label: Dance Street

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 140 mins

Release Date: 03/18/08

UPC: 022891713722

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed