Gekko Projekt - Electric Forest (CD)

$ 16.41 $ 16.99


Release Date: 03/06/12

For fans of YES, King Crimson, UK, Genesis, ELP and Weather Report.

Symphonic keyboards, progressive guitars, driving bass and adventurous drums provide the backbone of this debut release by Gekko Projekt. The album opens with 'Particle Dance', an energetic instrumental that contains all the elements of classic Yes. 'Black Hole' sounds like it could be a hit single for the band without betraying the progressive nature of the album. Echoes of Weather Report and jazz-rock are evident in the following two instrumentals, 'Cognitive Dissonance' and 'London Vibe' before the band launches into its epic song 'Avatar Jones'.

Genre: Progressive Rock
Run Time: 45:01 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed