GG Allin - Freaks, Faggots, Drunks & Junkies (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: AW20003

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


The fourth studio album by transgressive punk rock musician GG Allin. A collaboration with backing band Bulge.

Track Listing

    • My Revenge
    • Dope Money
    • Be My Fuckin Whore
    • Suck My Ass It Smells
    • Dog Shit
    • Wild Riding
    • Sleeping in My Piss
    • Anti Social Masterbator
    • Last in Line For the Gang Bang
    • Die When You Die
    • Commit Suicide
    • Crash & Burn
    • Outlaw Scumfuc
    • Caroline & Sue
    • Cunt Sucking Cannibal
    • Family
    • Young Little Meat
    • I Wanna Kill You
    • My Bloody Mutilation

    Additional Details

    Label: Aware One Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Release Date: 04/21/97

    UPC: 095451000327

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed