Glis - Phoenix (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


First Glis album since 'Nemesis' which was released almost 8 years ago.

- Much acclaimed return of GLIS with the previous 'Apocalypse Parties' digital single
- Shaun Frandsen also recently released a single as Shaun F and toured live with COMBICHRIST
- Features special guests: Michael Wimer, Gabriel Shaw (VNV Nation keyboardist), Johnny Unicorn, Krischan Wesenberg (Rotersand), Elliott Berlin (keyboardist for Aesthetic Perfection).
- mixture sound of 4AD versus early industrial from Wax Trax
- features special female guest vocals by Lauren Krothe
- a must-have release for fans of JOY DIVISION, COCTEAU TWINS, NIN, 4AD ethereal era
- multiple contributions to selected high profile compilations (ZYX, Alfa Matrix, etc.) + magazine attached CD samplers (Zillo, Sonic Seducer, etc.)
- also released as a deluxe limited edition with 8 bonus exclusive instrumental tracks

Track Listing

    • apocalypse parties
    • insomniac
    • dead set 7am
    • keep the memory
    • death by misadventure
    • burned up
    • seconds
    • coldheart tempo
    • reprise: the way you're falling
    • take it this far
    • watch over you
    • blue sky night
    • crush
    • stars in the sea
    • apocalypse parties (trashed by ELLIOTT BERLIN)

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 04/09/13

    UPC: 882951019320

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed