Great White - Live And Raw: Deluxe Pack (DVD/CD)

Save 15%

$ 12.70 $ 14.95


CD/DVD pack with 2 classic Great White concerts on the DVD and new recordings of old faves on the CD!

This DVD/CD features vintage performances of the top-selling SoCal blues rockers captured live in Irvine and Modesto, CA! Hand selected by the band members, this DVD features smash hit singles 'Once Bitten Twice Shy' and 'Rock Me' and more. A 5.1 audio mix is available in addition to the stereo mix and bonus interview with Jack Russell! Scrappy, down-to-earth, and tinged with a bit of glam spirit, L.A's Great White ruled the '80s airwaves with their straightforward approach to hard rock. This program captures the band in a live setting with two California concerts recorded in the 90s for a total of 29 rocking tracks. Includes a bonus CD.

Bonus Materials

  • Bonus CD
  • 2 Full Length Concerts
  • Over 2 Hours of Concert Footage Remastered in 5.1 Surround Audio
  • Bonus Interview with Jack Russell


Cast & Crew

Director: Tim Yasui

Producer: Obi Steinman

Track Listing

    • Call It Rock -N- Roll
    • Face The Day
    • Rose Motel
    • Hand On The Trigger
    • Sail Away
    • Going To California
    • House Of Broken Love
    • Mistabone
    • Roadhouse Blues
    • Big Goodbye
    • Cant Shake It
    • My World
    • Once Bitten Twice Shy
    • Easy
    • Rock Me
    • Save Your Love
    • Lady Redlight
    • Call It Rock -N- Roll
    • Can't Shake It
    • Face The Day
    • Ain't No Shame
    • Mista Bone
    • Solo Audie & Sean
    • Red House (Mark)
    • Angel Song
    • Rollin Stoned
    • Rock Me
    • Save Your love
    • Once Bitten Twice Shy
    • Rock Me
    • Once Bitten, Twice Shy
    • Save Your Love
    • Love Removal Machine
    • Again And Again
    • Ready For Love
    • Tangled Up And Blue
    • Burning House Of Love
    • Ain't No Way To Treat A Lady
    • Sin City
    • No Matter What
    • Lady Love
    • Dazed & Confused (Studio Version performed by Jack Russell of Great White)
    • Same Old Song And Dance (Performed by Jack Russell of Great White)
    • Unchained (Performed by Jack Russell of Great White)
    • Eye Of The Tiger (Performed by Jack Russell of Great White)
    • Sara (Performed by Jack Russell of Great White)

    Additional Details

    Label: Cleopatra

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 188 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 03/22/11

    UPC: 760137512691

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed