Grupa Palotai - Singapore (CD)

Save 15%

$ 10.20 $ 11.99
Out of Stock


Grupa Palotai's third album, earning 4 stars from the leading French monthly, Jazzman

Track Listing

    • Homeless
    • Bruyantes solitudes
    • El liberation
    • Altos conversent
    • Fleur de glace
    • Juillet
    • Twisted
    • Neunundneunzig Samurai
    • Der 100.
    • Didier goes to the Far East
    • Adieu printemps part 1
    • Adieu printemps part 2
    • Singapore
    • The forbidden zone

    Additional Details

    Label: BMC Records

    Genre: Jazz

    Run Time: 43 mins

    Release Date: 02/09/07

    UPC: 5998309301339

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed