Halo In Reverse - Trials And Tribulations (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


HALO IN REVERSE starts where NINE INCH NAILS stopped.

- HALO IN REVERSE starts where NINE INCH NAILS stopped... - solid and growing internet fanbase and support from the NINE INCH NAILS hardcore fans - will please to a wide audience from the industrial rock scene till the synth pop EBM fans - artwork design by Oliver Haecker (Bastart-Worx.de) - the album is also available as a deluxe carton box with a bonus disc incl. 5 bonus songs + 11 alternative remixes/versions

Track Listing

    • Something's Gone Terribly Wrong
    • Pop Icon Puppets
    • Sweetest Honey
    • Falling Apart
    • Modesty's Failure
    • Go All The Way
    • I Machine
    • Something This Real
    • They've Taken Me Away
    • Whittled To An Edge
    • Where Were You
    • You
    • Acubens (Alpha Cancri)

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 01/11/11

    UPC: 882951015421

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed