Halo Of Flies - Music For Insect Minds (CD)

Save 15%

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


The legendary Halo of Flies collection!

Originally released on CD in 1991, Music For Insect Minds assembles singles, EPs and compilation tracks and stands as the definitive Halo of Flies collection. Reissued on CD for 2015!



Track Listing

    • Rubber Room
    • Thoughts In A Booth
    • D.D.T. Fin 13
    • Can't Touch Her
    • M.D. 20-20
    • Pipebomb
    • Sinner Sings
    • Richies Dog
    • How Does It Feel To Feel
    • Ballad Of Extreme Hate
    • No Time
    • You Get Nothing
    • Drunk (In Detroit)
    • Garbage Rock
    • D.D.T. Beat 69
    • One Barrel Spent
    • I'm Clean
    • Headburn
    • Easy or Hard
    • Father Paranoia
    • Death Of A Fly
    • Ain't No Hell
    • Spit It Out
    • Human Fly
    • I'm A Bug
    • Jagged Time Lapse
    • Clowns
    • Tired & Cold
    • Wasted Time

    Additional Details

    Label: Amphetamine Reptile Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Language: English

    Run Time: 80 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 01/15/16

    UPC: 760137794523

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed