Cart 0
Hanin Elias - No Games No Fun (Remastered) (CD)


Hanin Elias - No Games No Fun (Remastered) (CD)

$ 17.44 $ 17.99

Release Date: 11/08/11

Remastered version of the second album from Hanin Elias (Atari Teenage Riot) pure Electro Hardcore! Deluxe digipack.

No Games No Fun, the second solo album from Hanin Elias, singer and founding member of Atari Teenage Riot, is a powerful mix of industrial beats, crunchy, attacking synth lines, and Elias' alternately sultry and aggressive vocals. Personnel includes: Hanin Elias, J Mascis (Dinosaur Jr.), Khan, Alexander Hacke (Einstürzende Neubauten), Alec Empire, Merzbow, Mario Mentrup. P. Virus. In the end, Elias' work may not be for everyone, but No Games No Fun is essential listening for fans of Atari Teenage Riot's post-industrial electro-hardcore.

Genre: Alternative/Punk
Run Time: 48:30 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product