Hank Snow - Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight: The Goldrush Is Over (CD)

$ 18.74 $ 24.99


Release Date: 01/02/07

1-CD-Album with 40-page booklet, 30 tracks, playing time 76:57 minutes

Another incredible release in Bear Family's standard-raising 'Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight' series. Many of the greatest recordings by one of the top country entertainers of all time....and the man who helped discover Elvis! Features the original version of I'm Movin' On...the song that stayed at #1 on the country charts for 21 weeks, the longest time ANY song ever stayed on the country charts.

Label: Bear Family Records
Genre: Country
Run Time: 77 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed