Hanna Richardson & Flanigan - Simply?with Spirit (CD) 1

Save 14%
SKU: ARJ19301

$ 9.40 $ 10.99


Hanna Richardson, vocal, is a musician who loves melodies, a wit who savors words, and who honors the song rather than making it her personal trampoline

Track Listing

    • I Got The Sun In The Morning
    • Don't Let It Bother You
    • I Told Ya I Love Ya, Now Get Out
    • Love Is The Tender Trap
    • Detour Ahead
    • Love You Madly
    • Oh! Look At Me Now
    • Are You Havin' Any Fun'
    • Stardust
    • A Brown Bird Singing
    • Slap That Bass
    • It's A Lovely Day Today
    • A Hundred Years From Today
    • They All Laughed
    • I'm Walkin'
    • We Three

    Additional Details

    Label: Arbors Records

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 05/10/05

    UPC: 780941130126

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed