Harry James - Music Maker (CD)


$ 6


The great Harry James band featured on 18 classics from their hit making heyday, including thesome of the band's greatest hits like 'I've Heard That Song Before' a No 1 US hit in 1943 where it stayed on top for an astounding 13 weeks. The James band attracted a huge following and over the decades featured some of the finest musicians, singers and arrangers of all time.

Track Listing

    • One O' Clock Jump
    • It's The Dreamer In Me
    • Ciribiribin
    • The Flight Of The Bumble Bee
    • Musicmaker
    • You Made Me Love You
    • A Sinner Kissed An Angel
    • I Don't Want To Walk Without You
    • Sleepy Lagoon
    • Skylark
    • Strictly Instrumental
    • He's My Guy
    • I Cried For You
    • I Had The Craziest Dream
    • I've Heard That Song Before
    • All Or Nothing At All
    • Cherry
    • It's Funny To Be Everyone But Me

    Additional Details

    Label: Fabulous

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046017026

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed