Helge Lien Trio - Natsukashii (CD)


$ 15.99


The exciting follow-up to the award-winning album 'Hello Troll'! 'Lien creates music of unexpected depth and slow burn intensity.' (JAZZWISE)

Track Listing

    • Natsukashii
    • Afrikapolka
    • Bon Tempi
    • E
    • Sceadu
    • Meles Meles
    • Hymne (Til Jarl Ã...svik)
    • Umbigada
    • Small No Need
    • Living In Different Lives

    Additional Details

    Label: Ozella Music

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 04/15/11

    UPC: 4038952000362

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed