Henry Jaglom Collection Volume 3: The Women's Quartet (DVD)

$ 30.82 $ 30.99


Release Date: 04/08/14

From legendary maverick filmmaker Henry Jaglom, one of the most prolific directors working today

From legendary maverick filmmaker Henry Jaglom comes Henry Jaglom Collection vol. 3: The Women's Quartet. Tanna Frederick, Frances Fisher, Mary Crosby, Victoria Foyt, Mae Whitman, Victoria Tennant and Lee Grant. The box set includes Eating (1990), Babyfever (1994), Going Shopping (2007), and Irene In Time (2009).

Genre: Comedy
Language: English
Run Time: 300 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed