Hits House (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ATL098-2

$ 17 $ 19.99


It's a non-stop mix of the hottest European club hits. Imported from Italy's Loud Bit Records, Hits House features 23 tracks, including X-Press 2 feat. David Byrne's 'Lazy,' Layo & Bushwaka!'s 'Love Story,' Tim Deluxe's 'It Just Won't Do,' DJ Disciple's 'Yes,' plus hits from Linda Clifford, George Morel, Green Velvet, Jocelyn Brown and many more. An incredible collection of dance hits that's perfect for any party!

Track Listing

    • Layo & Bushwaka! - Love Story (Tim Deluxe Remix)
    • Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernik - It Just Won't Do
    • Il Padrinos feat. Jocelyn Brown - That's How Good Your Love Is
    • DJ Disciple - Yes
    • Mambana - No Reason
    • X-Press 2 feat. David Byrne - Lazy
    • Marascia - Shake It
    • Bunch Of Gurus and Emilia Majello - Punk Cake
    • Green Velvet - Genedefekt
    • Enamor - I Cry
    • Bond Street - Personal Jesus
    • Lisa Brown - Wordless
    • First Klass - Clap Top On Me
    • Jose Nunez - Air Race
    • Gold People feat. Glenn Gregory - Music Don't Stop
    • C-Man - Shooting Star
    • Linda Clifford - Going Back To My Roots
    • Rubber Souls - Ain't No Way
    • George Morel feat. Jasmin - Why Are We
    • Shakedown - At Night
    • Starchaser - Love Will Set You Free (Jambe Myth)
    • Noferini & Guy feat. Hilary ' Sunny
    • Smiling People - Smiling People

    Additional Details

    Label: Atlantis

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 11/04/08

    UPC: 048984700226

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed