Howlin' Bill - Midnight Hero (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: 250354-BL

$ 15.30 $ 17.99


Midnight Hero album for sale by Howlin Bill was released Jan 14, 2014 on the Blues Boulevard label. Photographer: Michel Verlinden. Midnight Hero songs Personnel: Howlin' Bill (vocals, harp); Chris Little Chris Van Nauw, Jimmy Little Jimmy Hontel

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Gone Too Soon
  • Dont Wanna Go Home
  • Foxy Little Lady
  • Midnight Hero
  • Need A Ride
  • Circus Is Coming To Town
  • This Time No Lies
  • Strongest Man Alive
  • A Date With The Devil
  • Get Outta My Life
  • Night Nurse
  • BellBoy John
  • Rat Race
  • My Baby
  • Howl
  • So Close
Disc 2:
  • Next Time
  • Foxy Little Lady
  • Six Feet Five
  • My Own World
  • Gone Too Soon
  • Circus Is Coming To Town
  • Bully
  • Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • Dont You Know
  • A Mans Got To Do
  • Remember The Day
  • Second Hand Shoes
  • Sipido
  • You Got It
  • Pick Up Lines
  • Hell Freezes Over

Additional Details

Label: Blues Boulevard

Genre: Blues

Run Time: 80 mins

Release Date: 05/06/14

UPC: 5413992503544

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed