I Love Irish Fiddle Music (CD)

Save 14%
SKU: KA20032

$ 6 $ 6.99


Included are 13 tracks.

Track Listing

    • Dave Miller - Cameronian/ The Doone Reel/ Drowsy Maggie
    • Dave Miller - Bobby Casey's Hornpipe/ The Gravel Walk (Reel)
    • Dave Miller - Irish Polkas
    • Dave Miller - Langstrom's Pony
    • Dave Miller - Millbrae/ The High Road to Linton/ The High Reel
    • Dave Miller - Trowie Burn
    • Dave Miller - Jug of Punch/ Tarboltom/ green Groves of Erin
    • Dave Miller - Lad O' Berns Hornpipe/ Byrne's Favorite
    • Dave Miller - Strayaway Child
    • Dave Miller - Margaret Anne Robertson
    • Dave Miller - The Chicago Reel/ The Tempest
    • Dave Miller - Niel Gow's Lament for the Death of His Second Wife
    • Dave Miller - O' Farrell's Welcome To Limerick

    Additional Details

    Label: Kado

    Genre: World

    Release Date: 01/01/01

    UPC: 827605500328

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed