Ian Mclagan - In Concert (DVD)

Save 16%

$ 14.20 $ 16.95


Britpop sensation, Ian McLagan once said '...you can count yourself lucky if you get to play in one great band.' McLagen got lucky twice as he made music history with The Small Faces and the Faces as well! Ian also worked as sideman and session artists for such greats as Jackson Brown, Joe Cocker, Bob Dylan, Bonnie Raitt, Rod Stewart, The Rolling Stones, Thin Lizzy, Carly Simon, Melissa Etheridge, Bruce Springsteen and many others! This 60 minute performance on Ohne Filter was recorded on April 25, 2000. Ian is backed by the Bump Band and together they churn out an amazing concert performance you're sure not to forget!

Track Listing

    • Can't Be Still
    • I Will Follow
    • You're So Rude
    • You're My Girl
    • Hope Street
    • Big Love
    • Whatcha Gonna Do About It
    • Hello Old Friend
    • Don't Let Him Out Of Your Sight
    • Cindy Incidentally
    • She Stole It
    • Warm Rain
    • Been A Long Time
    • All Or Nothing
    • Little Troublemaker
    • Last Chance To Dance

    Additional Details

    Label: inakustik

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 03/26/02

    UPC: 707787650595

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed