Implant - Violence (CD)

$ 14.35 $ 14.99


Release Date: 01/26/10

New 12-track DJ EP.

Follow-up EP to their 8th studio album 'Implantology'. Over 55 minutes of dancefloor electronic mishmash all centered on the 'Violence' club hit title-track. Includes 3 winners of the remix contest organised by the band and their label Alfa Matrix (MIZUH, PRUNE FLAT and MIDNIGHT'MARE), plus a hardstyle club mix by the renowned STUDIO-X combo. Upbeat reworks of 'Rip That Thing' (feat. Dirk Dadavo of NEON JUDGEMENT on vocals) by SYSTEM FX and 'The Dive' (feat. J-L De Meyer of FRONT 242) by SHIV-R. In addition, there are 3 more unreleased and exclusive new songs plus a remix expertise of Daniel Myer (under the RENEGADE OF NOISE moniker), cult French act BUZZ and ERECTOR.

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 55 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed