In My Embrace - Black Waters Deep (CD)

$ 13.99


Release Date: 02/10/17

BWD is a melodic and powerful piece of Death-Black Metal. Featuring Teddy Möller (Loch Vostok, ex-FKÜ).

Black Waters Deep was recorded during 2016 and mixed and mastered by Jonas Lindström, Studio Apocalypse. A guest appearance is done by Teddy Möller (Loch Vostok, ex-FKÜ). It's a melodic and powerful piece of Death/Black Metal, which depending on the listeners mood and taste, should appeal to many metal fans all over the world.

Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 34:58 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed