Jadakiss - Kiss Of Death: Tour 2005 (DVD)


$ 5


Spectacular set filmed in London in 2005 featuring the hits, 'Time's Up,' 'Knock Yourself Out,' 'U Make Me Wanna,' 'We Gonna Make It,' 'Put Ya Hands Up,' and more!

Considered by many to be at his best in a live setting as apposed to the studio, Jadakiss is very much in his element in this spectacular set filmed in London in 2005. It features highlights and hits from his recent solo work as well as his earlier recordings made with The Lox and The Ruff Ryders. The set includes the hits, 'Time's Up', 'Knock Yourself Out', 'U Make Me Wanna', 'We Gonna Make It' (his instant underground classic about street mayhem), 'Put Ya Hands Up' and 'Why'. The last-named caused uproar over its linking George Bush with a 9/11 conspiracy theory and was banned and censored by US radio stations. Despite his tough and uncompromising social and political songs, often with inspired lyrics dealing with everyday life on the mean streets - guns, drug-dealing and robbery and suchlike - they have nevertheless crossed over into the pop mainstream.

Bonus Materials

  • The Tour Film on the second disc of this double DVD set featuring great footage of Jadakiss during his 2005 European Tour, both on-stage and behind the scenes.
  • Interviews
  • Biography
  • Discography
  • Filmography


Cast & Crew


Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Intro: Fuck You Up
  • Put Ya Hands Up
  • Made You Look
  • Money, Power And Respect
  • Wild Out
  • All 4 Da Love
  • It's All About The Benjamins
  • Kiss Ya Ass Goodbye
  • 2 Gunzs Up
  • Time's Up
  • Champ Is Here
  • Knock Yourself Out
  • U Make Me Wanna
  • We Belong Together
  • OK
  • Good Times
  • We Gonna Make It
  • Neva Scared
  • By Your Side
  • New York
  • Why
  • Clickity Clank
  • Checkmate

Additional Details

Label: Charly

Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Run Time: 204 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 07/08/08

UPC: 022891474593

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed