James Talley - Live (CD)

SKU: BCD15704

$ 14.24 $ 18.99


1-CD with 32-page booklet, 17 tracks. Playing time approx. 72 mns

Live recordings featuring the Oklahoma-born folk, country, and blues singer/songwriter and guitarist, James Talley. The recordings were made in 1979 at the Great Southeast Music Hall, Atlanta, Georgia, and at the Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY. Personnel: James Talley - vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar; Larry Chaney - vocals, electric guitar; John Salem - vocals, keyboards; Peter Keeble - drums.

Track Listing

    • Tryin' Like The Devil
    • Woman Trouble
    • Whiskey On The Side
    • Dixie Blues
    • W. Lee O'Daniel And The Light Crust Doughboys
    • Not Even When It's Over
    • Nothin' Like Love
    • Find Somebody And Love Them
    • Survivors
    • Bluesman
    • I Can't Surrender
    • We Keep Tryin'
    • Are You Gonna Make Us Outlaws Again
    • Give My Love To Mary
    • Alabama Summertime
    • Take Me To The Country
    • Take A Whiff On Me

    Additional Details

    Label: Bear Family Records

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 72 mins

    Release Date: 01/02/07

    UPC: 4000127157041

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed