Jim Cullum Happy Jazz Band - 3 Kings Of Jazz (CD)

SKU: CJ2567

$ 14.99


Traditional jazz fans will certainly want this large sampling of the music of Jim Cullum.

Among the highpoints 'Copenhagen,' 'Singin' The Blues' and 'Rhythm King.''Potato Head Blues,' 'Skid Dat De Dat,' 'Struttin' With Some Barbecue' and 'Mandy Make Up Your Mind.'

Track Listing

    • Copenhagen
    • Susie
    • Singin' The Blues
    • Davenport Blues
    • Ostrich Walk
    • Margie
    • Rythm King
    • I'm Coming, Virginia
    • The Jazz Me Blues
    • Potato Head Blues
    • Someday, You'll Be Sorry
    • Skip Dat De Dat
    • You Can Depend On Me
    • Poppa Dip
    • Struttin' With Some Barbecue
    • Once In A While
    • Mabel's Dream
    • Mandy, Make Up Your Mind
    • The Chant
    • Milenburg Joys
    • Winin' Boy Blues
    • Sweet Substitute
    • Black Bottom Stomp
    • Shreveport Stomp
    • Jelly Roll Blues
    • Buddy Bolden's Blues
    • Wolverine Blues

    Additional Details

    Label: Inner City Records

    Genre: Jazz

    Release Date: 07/08/16

    UPC: 077712725675

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed