Cart 0
Jim Ford - The Unissued Capitol Album (CD)


Jim Ford - The Unissued Capitol Album (CD)

$ 13.49 $ 17.99

Release Date: 05/08/09

1-CD-Album DigiPac. 10 tracks, playing time: 36:07 minutes

Jim Ford's previously unissued second album as it was intended to be heard, the follow up to 'Harlan County'... the holy grail of country soul music. Recorded in 1970 with the cream of Los Angeles' musicians. Available in deluxe 180g Vinyl (BAF 18005) and Digipak CD editions. Magnificent full stereo hi-fidelity sound from the original master tapes.

Label: Bear Family Records
Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 36 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product

More from this collection