Joe Turner - Essential Blue Archive: Jumpin' Tonight (CD)

$ 17.48 $ 17.99


Release Date: 09/15/06

This 20 track CD is from the Blue Label's exclusive new series 'The Essential Blue Archive.' All-star backing bands featuring Fats Domino, Elmore James, Harry Van Walls, Alvin Red Tyler. Included are 'The Chill Is On,' 'Chains Of Love,' 'Honey Hush,' 'TV Mama,' 'Shake, Rattle And Roll.'

Label: Blue Label
Genre: Blues
Run Time: 40 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed