Jr. Gone Wild - Brave New Waves Session (Yellow Vinyl) (LP)


$ 21.99


First-ever commercial release of Jr. Gone Wild's incredible cow-punk Brave New Waves session; on purple vinyl!

Jr. Gone Wild is an Edmonton, Alberta-based country and rock band formed in the early 80s by Mike McDonald, who over the years has been the band's only constant member. The band recorded their Brave New Waves sessions during a tour in 1988. The session was produced by Kevin Komoda and engineered by Denis LeClerc.

Track Listing

    • Sight for Sore Eyes
    • To hell With Them
    • I Don't Know About All That
    • I Don't Need That Anymore
    • Annie Get Your Gun
    • The Mersey Stomp
    • The Cliche Song
    • Why I Hate The Sixties
    • The Bachelor Suite

    Additional Details

    Label: Artoffact Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Language: English

    Run Time: 45 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 09/08/17

    UPC: 628070630394

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed