Juan de Marcos Gonzales & Afro Cuban All Stars - Absolutely Live (DVD)

$ 16.44 $ 16.99


Release Date: 02/22/11

Juan de Marcos Gonzalez is one of the most important figures in Cuban music today.

Juan de Marcos González has a mission to show the world the diversity and vitality of Cuban music. His work with the Afro-Cuban All Stars, the Buena Vista Social Club, and others has made an extraordinary contribution to raising the profile of Cuban music. However, he is relatively unknown to the general public and he remains something of an unsung hero of Cuban music.

Genre: Latin
Run Time: 85:00 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed