Kitaro - Light Of The Spirit (CD)

$ 17.99


Release Date: 01/26/15

The Light Of The Spirit, co-produced with Grateful Dead's Mickey Hart, is an enthralling exploration of melodic imagery featuring the Grammy nominated song “The Field.”  Accompanying this Digitally Remastered Compact Disc is a bonus DVD blending cinematic melodies from the album with images from nature that explore the harmony between the spirit and our shared environment.  The DVD running time is 49 minutes.<br>Region: Region All<br><br>TRACK LISTING: <br>DISC 1 (CD) 
01.  Mysterious Encounter 
02.  Sundance 
03.  The Field 
04.  The Light of the Spirit 
05.  In The Beginning 
06.  Moondance 
07.  Howling Thunder 
08.  Journey To A Fantasy<br><br>DISC 2 (DVD) 
01. Mysterious Encounter [DVD] 
02. Sundance [DVD] 
03. The Field [DVD] 
04. The Light of the Spirit [DVD] 
05. In The Beginning [DVD] 
06.  Moondance [DVD] 
07.  Howling Thunder [DVD] 
08.  Journey To A Fantasy [DVD]<br>

Label: Domo Records
Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed