Kitaro - Thinking Of You (lp) (LP)

Save 15%

$ 25.50 $ 29.99


Marking the 15th anniversary of this landmark release, remastered from the original source tapes, here is a fresh new version of Thinking of You, winner of the Best New Age Album Grammy® Award!

Grammy® winner for Best New Age Album! For over 40 years, Kitaro has been a truly groundbreaking artist known for his amazing live performances and music that blurs the lines between classical, jazz, rock, new age, and world music. After earning multiple nominations, Kitaro landed his first Grammy® in 2000 for Thinking of You.

1. Estrella
2. Mercury
3. Cosmic Wave
4. Harmony of the Forest
5. Fiesta
6. Thinking of You
7. Spirit of Water
8. Stream
9. Space II
10. Del Mar

Track Listing

    • Estrella
    • Mercury
    • Cosmic Wave
    • Harmony Of The Forest
    • Fiesta
    • Thinking Of You
    • Spirit Of Water
    • Stream
    • Space II
    • Del Mar

    Additional Details


    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 10/14/14

    UPC: 794017321219

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed