Klaus Schulze - Richard Wahnfried's Miditation (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: MIG00632

$ 14.50 $ 16.99
Only 2 units left


1986 album from member of Tangerine Dream, remastered with new cover art!

Richard Wahnfried is the 'alter ego' of Klaus Schulze. This album 'Miditation', originally released in 1986, is truly impressive. Steve Jollife, who worked with such diverse bands like the Hard Rock-legend Steamhammer or electronic pioneers Tangerine Dream guests here. 'Miditation' was out of print for years, it is now available again, fully digitally remastered and available with new artwork.

Track Listing

    • Die Lieder des Prinzen Vogelfrei (28:30)
    • Le Médallion Magique
    • Schwermütiger Frühling
    • Der Optimismus
    • Erster Satz: Uralte Legenden
    • Zweiter Satz: O unser verlorenes Paradies
    • Dritter Satz: Der sanfte Mantel einer fremden Frau
    • In Treasury Of Thy Lusty Days
    • Im Spiel verliebter Saiten
    • Erinnerung jener Schönheit
    • Ein lockend Aug
    • Beauty's Rose Might Never Die
    • Echt ist mein Lieben, wahr sei auch mein Leid
    • Thy Eternal Summer Shall Not Fade
    • The Colours of Mind
    • In der Welt des Wahns
    • Reise ins Schweigen
    • Man kann sich nicht von der Erde erheben, indem man an seinen Schnürsenkeln zieht
    • Fools of Time
    • Return In Happy Plight
    • Im Spiel verliebter Saiten

    Additional Details

    Label: Made In Germany Music

    Genre: Progressive Rock

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 04/10/12

    UPC: 885513006325

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed