Kraanium - Ten Acts Of Sickening Perversity (CD)

$ 11.99


Release Date: 10/23/20

Reissued debut album of Norway Slam Masters, Kraanium!

Official Reissue of the Slam Classic, 'Ten Acts of Sickening Perversion'; Debut album by Oslo Based Slam Masters, KRAANIUM. Originally released in 2008, 'Ten Acts of Sickening Perversion' is once again available with brand new cover art by Andreas Christanetoff of Armaada Art (Atoll, Acranius, Abominable Putridity). It also includes 5 bonus tracks taken from their 'Goresoaked Slamassacre' Split with Epicardiectomy and Dormant Carnivore. A 'must own', for any Slamming Death enthusiast

Label: Gore House Productio
Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 42:28 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed