Krystal System - Rage (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


Brand new album from KRYSTAL SYSTEM, produced in the Parisian 'Studios d'Or' and mastered by the Swift team in London.

- 3rd studio album recorded in the Studio D'Or (Paris) and mastered by swift (London)
- their music appeals to a diversified audience: indie rock, dark metal, electro, indie pop, industrial...
- strong internet following & fanbase
- songs/video clips on various compilations attached to music magazines (gothic, sonic seducer, zillo, etc.) and high-profile CD samplers like Absolute Grrrls Manifesto, Electronic Body Matrix, Depeche Mode Re:covered, Advanced Electronics, Gothic Spirits, etc.
- also released as a limited deluxe cartron box fan edition

Track Listing

    • Rage
    • Paradise
    • The next light
    • Hurricane
    • La lame dans ta main
    • I wanna be
    • Tyler's Waltz
    • Parasites
    • A quick pray
    • 26 days
    • Heroes
    • Fantme
    • Bye

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 04/09/13

    UPC: 882951019924

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed