Laszlo Melis - Black & White: Suite For Solo Piano (CD)

Save 15%

$ 10.20 $ 11.99


One way or another, everyone struggles with the same question: what to do with tradition' It's too advanced to overtake, too extensive to skirt around (...) Some vigorous reduction, the disclosure of the values of tradition beyond style, a radical reinterpretation of tradition may serve to further develop music and the renewal of its indispensable role in human existence. (...)

László Vidovszky

Track Listing

    • Preludium
    • Allemande
    • Courante
    • Waltz
    • Tango
    • Sarabande
    • Charleston
    • Czardas
    • Stick Dance
    • Air
    • Loure
    • Blues
    • Rock 'n' Roll
    • Gavotte
    • Gigue

    Additional Details

    Label: BMC Records

    Genre: Classical

    Run Time: 39 mins

    Release Date: 06/16/08

    UPC: 5998309301353

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed