Le Bang Bang - Headbang (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: EC558

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


Powerful Jazz Covers of classic Rock & Pop Songs from the Duo Le Bang Bang, all you hear is voice, bass and feet. Very minimal, yet diversified.

Track Listing

    • Windmills of Your Mind
    • I Want to See Her Dead
    • Back in Black
    • Skylark
    • Nothing Else Matters
    • I Get Lost
    • Owner of a Lonely Heart
    • Midnight Sun
    • Life on Mars
    • Old Man
    • Headbang
    • A Case of You
    • Creep
    • 6
    • Junimond
    • Don't Look Back in Anger

    Additional Details

    Label: Edition Collage

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 52 mins

    Release Date: 03/22/13

    UPC: 4014063155825

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed